Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

2019-07-31T18:40:04+02:00

Collab’ with MHStories

Publié par cassheewdhasunshine

I’m so grateful to work as a Mental Health Ambassador for this wonderful instagram page @mh_stories_ ♥️

 

Mental health awareness is sooo important and I’m very glad to have the opportunity to share my story with the rest of the world! 🌍 Thank you for featuring me @mh_stories_ 🙏🏿 💓 

 

together we are stronger 💪🏾 check out my full story about mental health, recovery & my useful advices about anxiety 👉🏾 😃 https://mhstories.com/2019/07/23/cassandra-21-canada/

Voir les commentaires

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
commentaires
K
We have many problems in our life we cant avoid them .instead what we can do is to be happy and healthy click this article to know more
Répondre
L
Such an awesome and great blog to read. Thanks for sharing
Répondre

Girl Gift Template by Ipietoon - Hébergé par Overblog